Showing posts with label Brushes. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Brushes. Show all posts

Free Vector downlaod | Bathing Accessories Vector


This unique vector set includes several illustrations of bathing accessories. You will get illustration of sponge, toothpaste, bath soap, shampoo, tooth brush, water dipper, and a comb. It will make you easier for you to design something related to hygiene life, hotel amenities, public bath or toilet service, and many more.

Free Download


Keywords:sponge bath accessories bathing accessories bath toothpaste soap shampoowater dipper comb tooth brush bath soap

License:

This file was created by freevector.com and is distributed under the Our Standard License license.

Free Vector downlaod | Free Marriage Vectors | FREE wedding vector graphics for any purposes



FREE wedding vector graphics for any purposes
Free Download


Keywords:bride and groom bride groom marriage wedding bouquet flowers cake love manwoman couple

License:

This file was created by freevector.com and is distributed under the Our Standard License license.

Free Vector downlaod | Wedding Silhouettes



Romantic vector footage of people getting married. Silhouettes of happy men and women kissing, hugging, walking together and beautiful brides in long gowns. Free vectors to design wedding invitations, romantic posters and adverts. Graphics for love, romance and marriage visuals. Wedding Graphics by artshare.ru


Keywords:bouquet bride dance groom kiss love marriage married romance romanticsilhouettes wedding wedding dress

License:

This file was created by freevector.com and is distributed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 license.

15 Water Splash Brushes for Adobe Illustrator

Here we have a set of ten scatter and five art water splash brushes for Adobe Illustrator from r2010. You can use them for decorating your artwork or designing abstract background elements...

To use expand the ZIP archive, load the .AI file in Adobe Illustrator and open the brushes palette (Window>Brushes / F5). Download

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Now you have new brushes for your web design, it's time to look for web hosting plans that will fit your budget.


"Imperial Leaf" Seamless Pattern Brush for Adobe Illustrator CS4

A free seamless floral pattern resource from the talented digital artist - Matt Ward. "It is inspired by a lot of the great floral type patterns that are available out there might now." Inside the pack you will find four color palette variations in AI (vector) and PNG file formats...

To use, expand the ZIP file, load the pattern of our choice with Adobe Illustrator, bring up the brushes panel and apply the pattern on an active path. Download

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Vector Leaves Brush Pack for Adobe Illustrator

A free Calligraphic, Splatter and Art Leaves Brush Set for Adobe Illustrator from SacroDesign. You can use it to draw vector leaves and branches. To do so, load the PDF file with Adobe Illustrator, open the brushes panel and apply a brush of your choice to an active path...

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License. Download

Note:In case the brushes don't appear in your panel, try to use the "File>Open" method when loading the PDF.

3D Paint Brushes for Vector Drawing with Adobe Illustrator

A collection of six 3d paint brushes for Adobe Illustrator from HumanNature84. You can use them to apply a 3d effects on vector strokes. Might be useful for designing a logo or drawing liquid objects...

To use, load the PDF file with Adobe Illustrator and bring up the Brushes Palette (Windo>Brushes or F5). This resource has been released under CC Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 License. Download

Abstract Art Brushes for Adobe Illustrator

A collection of five abstract brushes for Adobe Illustrator by HumanNature84. Perfect for drawing abstract graphics. If you experiment with different stroke colors, size and layer transparency you can get all sorts of visual effects...

To use, load the PDF file in Adobe Illustrator (use the "File>Open" method, not "Click n' Drag") and bring up the brushes palette from the Windows menu (Windows>Brushes) of press F5.Download

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Inky Pen Brush for Adobe Illustrator

This brush is an ideal tool for tracing scanned sketches in Adobe Illustrator. It basically reproduces the pens feel of loosing stroke width at the middle of the tracing line. For proper usage follow the steps below.1) Download the file Inky Pen.ai
2) Save it into the brushes folder located under Adobe/Adobe Illustrator/Presets/Brushes
3) Restart Adobe Illustrator (or just open it if it wasn't)
4) Choose Window > Brush Libraries > Inky Pen
5) The "Inky Pen" set of brushes appear in a new tool window.
Thanks to Zefhar

Color Mixed Brushes

Brush set for Adobe Illustrator by celithralia . "The colors shown are the base colors for the brushes. You can change the line color at any time to experiment with different color hues. Bolder color choices seem to work best. You can always drag the brush icon out onto the main board and edit the colors, then create a new brush if you want a specific color combination." Download

Scatter rubbish brushes for Adobe Illustrator

The pack contains 8 scatter brushes:
1 bubbles brush
3 rain brushes for background rain both light and dark, one for visible raindrops
4 night sky brushes for nebulas, for dense groups of small stars, for twinkling stars and for fireflies
Thanks to maddama DownloadNote: The brushes were made for working with mid-to-high resolution images. If the effects come too big you'll have to expand them, select the whole lot and resize it with the transform tool.
Note2: If you want to make your scatter effect more subtle and less expressive, select the curve and lower the opacity value. Window>Transparency

Convert Brushes from Photoshop to Illustrator

In December I briefly described a quick method for vectorizing pixels with the Live Trace feature in Adobe Illustrator.
In this tutorial you'll take almost the same steps in order to convert a Photoshop Brush object to an Illustrator brush file.
1) You'll need a brush set file and load it in adobe photoshop. In this case I'll use an Urban Scrawl Brush set for Photoshop available here.



2) Load the brush (.arb) file in, by double click or dragging it into Photoshop.
3) Create a new document (white background, resolution - 200 ppi).
4) Select the brush tool, and chose a shape from the brush set that you just loaded. Change the opacity too 100% and select black for forground color. (use the screenshot below as reference)
5)After selecting your shape click twice on the screen with the brush tool and save the document as jpeg or gif.
Now comes the second part - Bringing the image in Adobe Illustrator and Vectorizing it.
6)Load Illustrator and create a new print document. Then go to File>Place and choose the image that you created in photoshop.
7) Select the image and go to Object>Live Trace>Tracing Options...
8) In the Live Trace Dialogue Box make sure that you choose black & white mode and put a checkmark on Filles and click on Trace.9)Now you see the vectorized preview of the shape that you want to be your brush. But to use it as a regular vector object you have to expand it. Go to Object>Expand and then Object>Ungroup
10) Choose the selection tool and delete the white areas that are not part of the object. You can experiment with the stroke color or fill, it's up to you and the object.
11) The last step is to save your vector as a brush file. Open your brush palette (F5) select your vector object and drag it into the bursh pallette. A "new brush" window will popup, select "New Art Brush, click OK and then name it. In the palette you can se other brushes, that are loaded in Illustrator by default. Delete them from the palette (don't worry they are not going to be removed) by selecting them and clicking on the trash can. Leave only the brush that you've just created and go to Save Brushes... (look ath the image below) and name your file.Well that's it. I Hope I didn't shorten the process a lot.